January Wrap Up

Hello beautiful people

I can’t believe January is over already!. So this month I’ve been so busy and of course been lazy to post blog! I have a couple of books I have not reviewed yet. Hopefully the next few days they will be up. In February I am hoping I would get more motivated with posting my reviews.

Anyways, here’s this month’s bookish wrap up.


Books I Read.

Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows, #2) Save the Date Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1) They Both Die at the End


Book Reviews.

Save The Date – 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Crooked Kingdom – 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Blog Posts.

Sunday In Bed With…

TTT // Books I Didn’t Get To Read In 2018

TTT /// New-To-Me-Authors I read in 2018

Bookish Update

Sunday In Bed With…

My Least Favourite Books | 2018

My Favourite Books | 2018

January TBR


How was your reading this month?

🌻 🌻 🌻 🌻 🌻 🌻 🌻 🌻 🌻 🌻

Thank you for stopping by.

banner

InstagramΒ |Β TwitterΒ |Β GoodreadsΒ |Β Tumblr

 

 

 

One thought on “January Wrap Up

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.