heir of fire (1)

Heir of Fire – By: Sarah J. Maas


She was the heir of ash and fire, and she would bow to no one.Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass, #3)

Celaena Sardothien has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak—but at an unspeakable cost. Now she must travel to a new land to confront her darkest truth…a truth about her heritage that could change her life—and her future—forever.

Meanwhile, brutal and monstrous forces are gathering on the horizon, intent on enslaving her world. To defeat them, Celaena must find the strength to not only fight her inner demons but to battle the evil that is about to be unleashed.

continue reading.


Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass, #3) Little Monsters Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass, #2) Scarlet (The Lunar Chronicles, #2) Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1) Crazy Rich Asians They Both Die at the End Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1)

bookish blog post

This meme that dares to ask what book has been in your bed this morning? Come share what book you’ve spent time curled up reading in bed, or which book you wish you had time to read today! This meme is hosted by Midnight Book Girl.

Queen of Shadows  Sarah J. Maas 

continue reading.